STAFF
DIRECTORY

Staff Directory

Name Email Phone
Cal Poly International Center international@calpoly.edu 805-756-1477 (phone)
805-756-5484 (fax)
Cari Vanderkar, Ph.D.
Director
civander@calpoly.edu 805-756-2945
Nayree Barnett, M.A.
Study Abroad Coordinator
nbarne01@calpoly.edu 805-756-7331
Chris Climer
Study Abroad Advisor
cclimer@calpoly.edu 805-756-1404
Melanie Halford
Administrative Support Coordinator
mhalford@calpoly.edu 805-756-6161
Leanna Jenkins, M.A.
International Student Advisor
lejenkin@calpoly.edu 805-756-1476
Erica Jorgenson, M.A.
Study Abroad Coordinator
ejorgens@calpoly.edu 805-756-6179
Judy Mitchell, M.A.
Associate Director for International Students & Scholars
jumitche@calpoly.edu 805-756-5837
Sara Otis, M.A.
Study Abroad Coordinator
sotis@calpoly.edu 805-756-7321
Azucena Perez, MBA
Administrative Coordinator
azperez@calpoly.edu 805-756-6118
Chuck Petranek, M.A.
International Trip Advisor
cpetrane@calpoly.edu 805-756-1411
Kristine Roberts, M.A.
Program Coordinator
krober10@calpoly.edu 805-756-6169
Monica Schechter, M.P.A.
Associate Director for Study Abroad
mschecht@calpoly.edu 805-756-5964
Susan Tripp, M.P.P.
International Student & Scholar Specialist
sltripp@calpoly.edu 805-756-7535
Jill Ann Victorino, M.P.P.
Administrative Analyst
javictor@calpoly.edu 805-756-2056